Members and friends of the Association who provide expert grooming services, assistance and advice.


+ Scotland

No entries at this time

+ Wales

No entries at this time

+ North West

No entries at this time

+ North East

MATFE, TYNE & WEAR - Anne Maughan (Brocolitia), 01434-672260, brocolitia@hotmail.com, www.brocolitiaterriers.co.uk

+ West Midlands

LUDLOW - Rachel Pearce (Alkinra), 01584-711441, alkinra@yahoo.co.uk, www.alkinrademornerknowlelion.zohosites.com

CANNOCK - Carl Adshead (Shoalhill), 07794-434599, lisa_adshead@sky.com, www.shoalhillkennels.co.uk

DUDLEY - Andrew Westwood (Nethertonion), 01384-259987, verawestwood@hotmail.com

+ East Midlands

DONCASTER - Elaine Baldwin, 01302-742095

GOODERSTONE, NORFOLK - Lee England (Ashleyheath), 01366-328826, l.england@mypostoffice.co.uk

NORTHANTS - Joanne Bradbury (Bluwyre), 01604-767331, bluwyre@yahoo.com

+ South West

BRISTOL - Bill Browne-Cole (Travella), 01179-655431, wbc@travella.co.uk, www.travella.co.uk

DORSET - Marcia Forman (Beemaid), 01963-362148, beemaid@tiscali.co.uk

+ South East

OXFORD - Linda Ford (Selvina), 01235-519294, Linda.ford11@btinternet.com

HADLOW DOWN, SUSSEX - Andrew & Sue Hunt (Dominus), 01825-830712, andrewhunt.terriers@gmail.com

HOLMER GREEN, BUCKS - Hazel Bradford (Flyntwyre), 01494-713665, flyntwyre@yahoo.co.uk

MUNDON, ESSEX - Hilary Anderson (Proveits), 01621-853578, charliebrown.smile@hotmail.com

ROCHESTER, KENT - Ashley Harding (Hardirosella), 07734-942806 ashley.harding197@gmail.com, www.hardirosella.co.uk

SHRIVENHAM, NR SWINDON - Lesley Harpham - Dog Grooming Gorgeous, 01793-784289

+ Northern Ireland

No entries at this time

+ International

BELGIUM - Rony & Dieny de Munter-Uiterwijk (Van Foliny Home), 00325-220-3519, folinyterriers@skynet.be


Lonsdale Trimming Knives

Available in our shop - commissioned exclusively for The Wire Fox Terrier Association.