Please remember that there are sometimes wires in need of a new loving home mostly through no fault of their own.   Giving a home to a dog who has lost his home for one reason or another is just as rewarding as sharing your life with a new puppy. See the Welfare & Rehoming page.

The Association does not advertise puppies on its website but anyone needing advice on buying a puppy or the whereabouts of members with puppies should contact Linda Ford, the WFTA Puppy Co-ordinator, either by phone: 01235 519294, or e-mail: linda.ford11@btinternet.com


+ Scotland

LOCKERBIE - Dianne Heathcote (Corriecote), 01576 710605, dianne.heathcote@btconnect.com

+ Wales

No entries at this time

+ North West

No entries at this time

+ North East

MATFE, TYNE & WEAR - Anne Maughan (Brocolitia), 01434-672260, brocolitia@hotmail.com, www.brocolitiaterriers.co.uk

+ West Midlands

LUDLOW - Rachel Pearce (Alkinra), 01584-711441, alkinra@yahoo.co.uk, www.alkinrademornerknowlelion.zohosites.com

CANNOCK - Carl Adshead (Shoalhill), 07794-434599, lisa_adshead@sky.com, www.shoalhillkennels.co.uk

DUDLEY - Andrew Westwood (Nethertonion), 01384-259987, verawestwood@hotmail.com

COVENTRY - Bob Lilley (Wyregait), 02476-362478

COVENTRY - Helen Bunter (Windyedgewyr), 02476-404937, helenbunter@uwclub.net

DUDLEY - Chris & Sue Wiggins (Cradleydale), 01384-567490, sue.cradleydale@blueyonder.co.uk

SUTTON COLDFIELD - Barrie & Annie Dodds (McLeanwyre), 0121 352 0302, anniedodds@me.com

+ East Midlands

DONCASTER - Elaine Baldwin (Robelroy), 01302-742095

GOODERSTONE, NORFOLK - Lee England (Ashleyheath), 01366-328826, l.england@mypostoffice.co.uk

NORTHANTS - Joanne Bradbury (Bluwyre), 01604-767331, bluwyre@yahoo.com

DEREHAM, NORFOLK - Lena Smith (Lenika), 01362-687118

NORWICH - Veronica Gunner (Nalord), 01508-538363

SHEFFIELD - Sue Nixon (Willowyre), 01909-562304, nixonsusan@yahoo.co.uk

WORKSOP - Melanie Bend (Bendadere), 01909-721417, melanie@bend.orangehome.co.uk

+ South West

BRISTOL - Bill Browne-Cole (Travella), 01179-655431, wbc@travella.co.uk, www.travella.co.uk

DORSET - Marcia Forman (Beemaid), 01963-362148, beemaid@tiscali.co.uk

CORNWALL - K Rose & K Annear (Rosguard), 01726-822156, kannear@fsmail.net

TOTNES, DEVON - Laraine Gething (Raynewyre), 01803-813387, wirefox@hotmail.co.uk

+ South East

OXFORD - Linda Ford (Selvina), 01235-519294, Linda.ford11@btinternet.com

HADLOW DOWN, SUSSEX - Andrew & Sue Hunt (Dominus), 01825-830712, andrewhunt.terriers@gmail.com

HOLMER GREEN, BUCKS - Hazel Bradford (Flyntwyre), 01494-713665, flyntwyre@yahoo.co.uk

MUNDON, ESSEX - Hilary Anderson (Proveits), 01621-853578, charliebrown.smile@hotmail.com

ROCHESTER, KENT - Ashley Harding (Hardirosella), 07734-942806 ashley.harding197@gmail.com, www.hardirosella.co.uk

ARUNDEL, SUSSEX - Stephanie Jefford (Wizziz), 01903-883676, stephanie@glasafon.co.uk

+ Northern Ireland

BALLYNAHINCH - Mr M Thompson (Burrencroft), 01238-563956

KILREA - Mr R Nicholl (Staremesto), 02829-540167, staremestowft@gmail.com

+ International

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

DUNDALK - Mr H O'Donoghue (Blackdale), 00353-4293-35538, blackdalekennels@eircom.net

ENNISCORTHY - Mr E Doyle (Brookside), 087-7651501


If any association members would like to be added to the breeders list, please contact Alison Alder, the association secretary, by phone: 07917 430126, or email: wfta.uk@gmail.com